Match Information

Additional Information:

info


Portage Northern Soccer

2021 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Portage Northern High School Soccer

VARSITY
Season Record (W-L-D): 0-0-0
Goals for / against: 0 / 0
Conference Record: 0-0-0
JV
Season Record (W-L-D): 0-0-0
Goals for / against: 0 / 0
Conference Record: 0-0-0
VARSITY
Season Record (W-L-D): 0-0-0
Goals for / against: 0 / 0
Conference Record: 0-0-0
JV
Season Record (W-L-D): 0-0-0
Goals for / against: 0 / 0
Conference Record: 0-0-0
previous year

Date

Opponent

Varsity (W-L-D)

JV (W-L-D)

Info

Mon Apr 12

KALAMAZOO HACKETT HIGH SCHOOL

Varsity Kickoff: 6:00

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Wed Apr 14

LAKESHORE

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Sat Apr 17

HUSKIE INVITATIONAL

Varsity Kickoff: 9:00 AM

JV Kickoff: 0:00

Match Location:

Mon Apr 19

@ Mattawan

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Wed Apr 21

@ Battle Creek Central

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Sat Apr 24

@ Caledonia

Varsity Kickoff: 11:45 AM

JV Kickoff: 10:00 AM

Match Location:

Mon Apr 26

BATTLE CREEK LAKEVIEW

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Wed Apr 28

ST. JOSEPH

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Fri Apr 30

ALLEGAN

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Mon May 3

PORTAGE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Wed May 5

@ Kalamazoo Central

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Fri May 7

PLAINWELL

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Wed May 12

GULL LAKE

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Fri May 14

ZEELAND WEST

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Mon May 17

SMAC TOURNAMENT

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Info: Match Location:

Wed May 19

SMAC TOURNAMENT

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Info: Match Location:

Mon May 24

KALAMAZOO CHRISTIAN

Varsity Kickoff: 6:30

JV Kickoff: 5:00

Match Location:

Tue Jun 8

MHSAA REGIONAL SEMI FINALS

Varsity Kickoff: 5:00

JV Kickoff: 0:00

Match Info: Match Location:

BOLD = Home match
(C) = Conference match
(n) = nuetral location
(s) = scrimmage or exhibition